ABOUT US

Tony Fortune

Partner and Notary Public
Private Client
(+64 9) 915 2405
tony.fortune@fortunemanning.co.nz

Shafraz Khan

Partner
Litigation
(+64 9) 915 2422
shafraz.khan@fortunemanning.co.nz

Catherine Fisher

Partner
Family and Trusts and Estates
(+64 9) 915 2412
catherine.fisher@fortunemanning.co.nz

Bill Duncan

Consultant
Private Client
(+64 9) 915 2425
bill.duncan@fortunemanning.co.nz

David Selkirk

Consultant
Client Liaison
(+64 9) 915 2421
david.selkirk@fortunemanning.co.nz

Sue Brown

Associate
Commercial and Property
(+64 9) 915 2969
sue.brown@fortunemanning.co.nz

Nazmeen Rasheed

Associate
Family
(+64 9) 915 2416
nazmeen.rasheed@fortunemanning.co.nz

Kris Hockley

Associate – Registered Legal Executive
Residential Conveyancing and Mobile Conveyancer
(+64 9) 915 2401
kris.hockley@fortunemanning.co.nz

Sam Khalesi

Associate
Tax and Commercial
(+64 9) 915 2437
sam.khalesi@fortunemanning.co.nz

Lauren Corbett

Associate
Private Client and Property
(+64 9) 915 2432
lauren.corbett@fortunemanning.co.nz

Anita Wan

Senior Solicitor
Property and Commercial
(+64 9) 915 2433
anita.wan@fortunemanning.co.nz

Matthew Orange

Solicitor
Litigation
(+64 9) 915 2424
matthew.orange@fortunemanning.co.nz

Victoria Harrison

Solicitor
Property
(+64 9) 915 2429
victoria.harrison@fortunemanning.co.nz

Rebecca White

Solicitor
Litigation
(+64 9) 915 2413
rebecca.white@fortunemanning.co.nz

Karen Erasmus

Registered Legal Executive
Residential Conveyancing and Property
(+64 9) 915 2431
karen.erasmus@fortunemanning.co.nz

Kesha Meredith

Registered Legal Executive
Trusts and Estates
(+64 9) 915 2403
kesha.meredith@fortunemanning.co.nz

Katherine McCarthy

Trust Administrator
Trusts and Estates
(+64 9) 915 2406
katherine.mccarthy@fortunemanning.co.nz

Jessie Butel

Trust Account Administrator
Accounts
(+64 9) 915 2428
jessie.butel@fortunemanning.co.nz

Ashleigh Ryder

Law Clerk
Litigation
(+64 9) 915 2427
ashleigh.ryder@fortunemanning.co.nz